Week 6 Master Key Experience

A very emotional weekend that old blueprint of rejection and self-pity tried to creep in yet I recognized the old enemy to my NEW vibrant, accepted,  full of life, successful, blueprint under construction.

I was reminded of what OG said in the book, The Greatest Salesman in the World, “For I have neither the knowledge nor the experience to achieve greatness and already I have stumbled in ignorance and fallen into pools of self-pity. The answer is simple, I commence my journey unencumbered with either the weight of unnecessary knowledge or the handicap of meaningless experience.” I am more determined to continue my journey!  Last night, I had so much enthusiasm as I read aloud my DMP it was like the room shook. I imagined prison doors opened…I walk free from the chains that held me captive for 1/2 a century.sunset-sun-rays-260nw-85819045

 

My future looks bright I can see clearly now the rain is gone! My light shines.

4 thoughts on “Week 6 Master Key Experience

Leave a comment